Post Results: In the state Assembly elections 2020, Sharad Kumar of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from Narela with a vote margin of over 86,262 votes. He was contesting election against Neel Daman Khatri of Bhartiya Janata Party. Narela Key Facts and its Top Candidates for Delhi Assembly Election Narela Assembly Constituency is a historically…Read More