Post Results: In the state Assembly elections 2020, Raghav Chadha of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from Rajinder Nagar with a vote margin of over 59,135 votes. He was contesting election against Sardar RP Singh of Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP). Rajinder Nagar Key Facts and its Top Candidates for Delhi Assembly Election Rajinder Nagar Assembly…Read More