Post Results: In the state Assembly elections 2020, Som Dutt of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from Sadar Bazaar constituency with a vote margin of over 68,790 i.e. 55.71 % votes. He was contesting election against Jai Parkash of Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) and Satbir Sharma of the Indian National Congress (INC). Key Facts of…Read More