Post Results: In the state Assembly elections 2020, Satyender Jain of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from Shakur Basti with a vote margin of over 51,165 votes. He was contesting election against Dr SC Vats of Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP). Key Facts of Shakur Basti Assembly Constituency and its Top Candidates for Delhi Assembly Election:…Read More