The Chief Ministerial seat in the state of Rajasthan has continuously changed hands between Bharatiya Janata Party's Vasundhara Raje and Congress' Ashok Gehlot in the last 20 years. The electorates of Rajasthan have not voted the incumbent government to power in nearly last three decades. Vasundhara Raje led a successful campaign against the incumbent Ashok…Read More