The people of Uttar Pradesh have spoken. The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is now being called the Bharatiya Juggernaut Party following its massive win in the UP Assembly Elections 2017. Of the 403 Vidhan Sabha seats up for grabs, the party led by Prime Minister Narendra Modi managed to win 323 seats. This, despite not…Read More