Map Showing Schedule of ICC World Test Championship 2019-21
By My India |
Full size is 800 × 577 pixels

ICC World Test Championship 2019-21 Schedule and Venues

The 9 teams which are participating in World Test Championship are Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Pakistan, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka and West Indies.

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations