Post Results: In the state Assembly elections 2020, Arvind Kejriwal of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from New Delhi with a vote margin of over 46,758 votes. New Delhi Key Facts and its Top Candidates for Delhi Assembly Election New Delhi Assembly Constituency (formed during the 2008 delimitation) houses the poshest localities of Delhi. A…Read More