Counting of Votes for Assembly Election 2017
By Deepak Yadav |
Full size is 669 × 350 pixels

Counting of Votes for Assembly Election 2017

Election Commission of India is preparing for counting of votes in five states, ie., Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Goa & Manipur.

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations