Track Your Constituency

Indian Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2022 | Result Date and Updates

Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Goa, and Manipur assembly elections result is on March 10, 2022.

The 2022 assembly constituencies elections are in five states. A total of 690 constituencies are under 2022 assembly elections. The five states details are Uttar Pradesh has 403 assembly seats, Uttarakhand has 70 assembly seats, Punjab has 117 assembly seats, Goa has 40 assembly seats and Manipur has 60 assembly constituencies for voting.

Uttar Pradesh votings were in seven phases the dates were 10 February, 14 February, 20 February, 23 February, 27 February, 03 March, and 07 April. Counting of votes for all assembly constituencies in all states are on March 10.

Punjab votings were in one phase on 20 February, Uttarakhand and Goa votings were in one phase on 14 February and Manipur votings were in two phases the dates were 28 February and 05 March.

Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election Results 2017

StateResultParty NameSeats
Uttar Pradesh2017Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)312
  Samajwadi Party (SP)47
  Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)19
  Apna Dal (Soneylal) ( AD (Soneylal) )9
  Indian National Congress (INC)7
  Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party (SBSP)4
  Independent (IND)3
  Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD)1
  Nirbal Indian Shoshit Hamara Aam Dal (NISHAD)1

StateResultParty NameSeats
Uttarakhand2017Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)57
  Indian National Congress (INC)11
  Independent (IND)2

StateResultParty NameSeats
Punjab2017Indian National Congress (INC)77
  Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)20
  Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD)15
  Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)3
  Lok Insaaf Party (LIP)2

StateResultParty NameSeats
Manipur2017All India Trinamool Congress (AITC)1
  Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)21
  Indian National Congress (INC)28
  Naga Peoples Front (NPF)4
  Lok Jan Shakti Party (LJP)1
  National People's Party (NPP)4

StateResultParty NameSeats
Goa2017Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)13
  Indian National Congress (INC)17
  Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)1
  Maharashtrawadi Gomantak (MAG)3
  Goa Forward Party (GFP)3
  Independent (IND)3

Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election Results 2018

StateResultParty NameSeats
Tripura2018Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)35
  Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM)16
  Indigenousn People's Front Of Tripura (IPFT)8

StateResultParty NameSeats
Meghalaya2018Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)2
  Indian National Congress (INC)21
  Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)1
  Hill State People's Democratic Party (HSPDP)2
  National People's Party (NPP)19
  United Democratic Party (UDP)6
  Khun Hynniewtrep National Awakening Movement (KHNAM)1
  People's Democratic Front (PDF)4
  Independent (IND)3

StateResultParty NameSeats
Naganad2018Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)12
  Naga Peoples Front (NPF)27
  Janata Dal (United) JD(U)1
  National People's Party (NPP)2
  Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party (NDPP)17
  Independent (IND)1


Assembly Elections in 2014
Jammu and Kashmir Assembly Election Result 2014Andhra Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2014
Jharkhand Assembly Election Result 2014Arunachal Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2014
Haryana Assembly Election Result 2014Odisha Election Assembly Result 2014
Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014Sikkim Election Assembly Result 2014

Assembly Elections in 2013
Karnataka Assembly Election Result 2013Nagaland Assembly Election Result 2013
Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2013Delhi Assembly Election Result 2013
Tripura Assembly Election Results 2013Chhattisgarh Assembly Election Result 2013
Meghalaya Assembly Elections Result 2013Mizoram Assembly Election Result 2013

Last Updated on : March 09, 2022