As polling date nears in Jharkhand, the political parties are busy in finalizing the candidates' list. Jharkhand BJP unit declared its first list of 52 candidates in the upcoming assembly polls in the state, beginning at the end of the month. CM to fight from Jamshedpur (East) Chief Minister Raghubar Das is set to contest…Read More