Bihar Elections: 6 Maoist-Hit Districts Vote in Second Phase
By My India |
Full size is 1000 × 800 pixels

Second phase of Bihar polls

86 lakh citizens of Bihar will vote today for their choice of candidates representing 32 Assembly constituencies that will form part of the Bihar State Legislative Assembly

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations