New Districts of West Bengal
By Aman |
Full size is 669 × 350 pixels

New Districts of West Bengal

Chief Minister of West Bengal Mamata Banerjee, as part of fulfilling her poll promise, declared formation of three new districts viz., Jhargram, Asansol and Kalimpong bifurcating the existing districts.

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations