Emirates Airlines in India

Established in March 1985 by Dubai's Royal Family, Emirates Airline serves as the flag bearer of the United Arab Emirates. It is also an important airline in the Middle East. Dubai International Airport is the main hub for the Emirates.

It provides extensive travel services in the Middle East and UAE. The airline is replete with a different cargo division named as the "Emirates Sky Cargo". It is one of the fastest growing airways worldwide.

Emirates Airline connects to 101 locations in 60 nations across the globe. These include Canada, U.S, Australia, New Zealand, Brazil, France, Greece, Italy, Germany, England, Switzerland, Russia, Turkey, Malta, Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Malaysia, Maldives, Thailand, Singapore, Philippines, Morocco, Sudan, Libya, Egypt, Kenya, Mauritius, Angola, Nigeria, Uganda, and Ghana.

Emirates Airlines Fleet

The Emirates Airlines fleet consists of 127 aircrafts. These are:
  • Airbus A330-200
  • Airbus A340-300
  • Airbus A340-500
  • Airbus A380-800
  • Boeing 777-200
  • Boeing 777-200ER
  • Boeing 777-200LR
  • Boeing 777-300
  • Boeing 777-300ER

Emirates Airlines Contact Details

Emirates Group Headquarters,
Airport Road, Garhoud,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Official Website: www.emirates.com

Emirates Airlines in India

Emirates Airlines also operate in India. Its offices are located in Mumbai and Delhi.

Emirates Airlines Offices in India

  • Mumbai Office: Mittal Chambers, 228, Nariman Point, Tel: 022-2871645, 2871648 Airport information Tel: 022-8365730, 8365731.

  • Delhi Office: Kanchenchunga, 18, Barakhamba Road, Tel # 011-3324824

Last Updated on 26 October 2010