Nobody Covers India as We Do
Maps of India
India's No.1 Maps Site Since 1998


Election News
Manmohan Singh took the oath of office and secrecy along with 19 other cabinet ministers. The ministers who were sworn-in along with the prime minister include Pranab Mukherjee, Sharad Pawar, AK Antony, P Chidambaram, Mamata Bannerjee, SM Krishna, Ghulam Nabi Azad, Sushil Shinde, Veerappa Moily, Jaipal Raeddy, Kamal Nath, Vayalar Ravi, Meira Kumar, Murli Deora, Kapil Sibbal, Ambika Soni, BK Handique, CP Joshi and Anand Sharma.
Subscribe to newsletter

India Election 2009
Results Declared/Total Seats : 543/543
Party Win Total
UPA 261 261
NDA 159 159
Left Front 24 24
Other Parties 99 99

Women MPs by State Area Know Your constituency
Compare Verdict With Map constituencies-search