Chandigarh Ward Map

Ward Map of Chandigarh

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Ward Map of Chandigarh
Print Email Save Buy Now 
*Ward Map of Chandigarh with state boundaries. Disclaimer

Ward No.Name of the CouncillorSector & Other Areas
1 Smt Raj Bala Malik1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11
2Sh. Saurabh Joshi12,14 and 15 and Khuda Lahora Colony
3Sh. Pradeep Chhabra 16,17 and 22
4Smt. Asha Kumari Jaswal23 and 24 and 36
5Mr Subhash Chawla 25, Kumhar Colony, Janta Colony, Sector 25 (West),LIG Colony Dhanas, Milkman Colony & Housing EWS Dhanas, Site & Service Dhanas, (Aman, Chaman & Ambedkar Colony)
6Sh.Sat Parkash AggarwalDadu Majra Colony, Dadu Majra and Shah Pur
7Smt Poonam SharmaMaloya, EWS Colony, Maloya, West of Sector 39 and Grain Market
8Mr Arun Sood37,38 and 38 (West)
9Smt Gurbax Rawat39 and 40
10Sh. Malkiat Singh41, Buterla,42 and Attawa
11Sh.Darshan Kumar53 (Nehru Colony),54,55(Housing Board), 55 Indira, Kamal and Adarsh Colomy, Furniture Shops Sector 56, Rehablilitation Colony Palsora and Village Palsora
12Smt. Sheela Devi43,52, EWS LIG Colony, 61 and Kajheri
13Sh. Harphool Chander Kalyan49,50,51 (Nizam Pur Burail), Colony No.5 Secctor 51 Brick-Kilin, Nizampur Kumbra, Sector 51, Sub Jail, Nimpur Kumbra and Sector 63
14Smt. Kashmiri Devi45 and Burail
15Smt.Harjinder Kaur34,35 and 44
16Sh. Rajesh Kumar Gupta 20 and 33
17Sh. Mukesh Bassi18,19 and 21
18Sh. Satinder Singh27,28 and 30
19Sh. Naresh Kumar26,26-E Bapudham Trangt Camp II PhaseII, Sector 26-E, Transport Area, Sector 26-E,EWS Housing Board, Bapudham Trangt, Camp I, Phase I, Bapudham Trangt, Camp III Phase III and Madarsi Colony (HUTS)
20Sh. Satish Kumar29, Industrial Area Phase I, Industrial Area, Phase-I Sanjay Colony (SLUM), Industrial Area Phase I and Industrial Area(Phase I Colony No.4)
21Smt. Heera Negi32 and 46
22Sh. Davesh Moudgil31,47,48, Industrial Area and Phase-II Entire
23Smt. Jannat Jahan Ul-Haq (Naina)Karson Colony, Phase II Ramdarbar, Indira Awas Colony, Hallo Majra, Bair-Majra, Faidan-Burail and Char-Taraf-Burail.
24Smt. Rajinder KaurMauli Complex (Railway Colony), Ambedkar Avas Yojna, Mauli Complex (Charan Singh Colony), Bhagat Singh Colony, Vikas Nagar, Shivalik Enclave and Mauli Complex (Housing Board).
25Sh. Gurcharan DassOld Manimajra (NAC), Shanti Nagar, Mari Wala Town, Thakur Dwara, Chandigarh Housing Complex) and Mohalla Govindpura.
26Sh. Des Raj GuptaDhilon complex, Motor Market Pocket No. 8, Darshani Bagh, Subhash Nagar, Adarsh Nagar, Pipli Wala Town, Gawala Colony, Indira Colony(Rehabilitation), Old Indira Colony Race Course and I.T. Park.

Last Updated on : March 18, 2014



Which is the Coldest Place in India?Drass is the coldest place in India. The town is located in Jammu and Kashmir's Kargil District. It falls on NH 1 between Kargil town and Zoji La pass. It is famously called the 'the Gateway to Ladakh'. The climate here is of mediterranean continental… Read More...
Which is the Only Indian State That Was a Separate Country?Sikkim was once an independent country before India claimed it on May 16, 1975. Before that, it was a monarchy and was ruled by Chogyals (kings). The last Chogyal of Sikkim was Palden Thondup Namgyal. He had interests in keeping Sikkimas an independent unit, just… Read More...
What are the Major Earthquakes, Tsunamis, and Floods Happened in India in the 21st Century?India has had a large number of calamities over the period of time. There have been many in the 21st century itself. Let's discuss the major earthquakes, floods, and tsunamis in the country which claimed thousands of lives and caused huge losses of property. There… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations