Uttarakhand Secretaries

Secretaries of Uttarakhand look after the various departments which are committed towards a all-round development of the state. They are the most important links in the smooth functioning of the state's executive.

Uttarakhand secretaries are a group of extremely experienced and efficient administrators who have held extremely significant posts at various points of their careers. A complete list of the Uttarakhand's secretaries along with the respective departments is provided below:

Name of the secretary Department
N.S. Napalchyal Revenue, Home, Disaster Management, Transport, Reorganisation and CRC
Vibha Puri Das Pr Secretary Forest and RDC Branch
I. K. Pandey Additional Chief Secretary and IDC
Vijendra Paul Public Grievences, Medical, Health and FW, Ayush
S. Raju Commissioner Kumaon, Secretary Tech. Education, Higher education, labor employment and training
Rajeev Gupta Pr. Resident Commissioner, N. Delhi
A.K. Jain Pr. Secretary Finance
Vineeta Kumar Pr. Secretary Social Welfare
Dr. Ranveer Singh Secretary Animal husbandry and Dairy Development, Fisheries, Cooperativei
P.C. Sharma Pr. Secretary Civil Aviation, Industry, Cane, Bio Technology, Science and Technology
Amrendra Sinha Secretary Planning, Culture, E.A.P.
Rakesh Sharma Secretary Sports and Youth Welfare
D.K. Kotia Secreatary informtion, Personnel, Education
Subash Kumar Pr, Secretary to CM and Commissioner Garhwal
N. Ravishankar Energy, Forest, Irrigation, IT and CEO
P.K. Mohanti Secretary Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Minor Irrigation
Shatrughan Singh Secretary Energy and urban Development
Om Prakash Secretary Agriculture
S. Ramasamy Secretary Transport, Secretary to HE, TC
U.K. Singh Secretary Horticulture, P.W.D. Estate
Radha Raturi Secretary Finance, Women empowerment, soldier welfare
M.H. Khan Secretary Secretariat and general administration, watershed
Dr. S.S. Sandhu Secretary Tourism, M.D. SIDCUL,
Manisha Panwar Secretary Health and Ayush
Dr. H.C. Joshi Secretary Food and Civil Suppliers Excise
R.D. Paliwal Justice, Law and Legislation
S.K. Maheswari Language and Census

Last Updated on 4 March 2013