Little Flower School, Jamshedpur

The Little Flower School, Jamshedpur is a convent school situated in the heart of the city. The school is operated by the sisters of St Joseph.
The objective of the school is to impart knowledge to the students to equip them to deal with the challenges of life. The students of the school are renowned to have achieved great feats in life.

The Little Flower School in Jamshedpur was established primarily to educate the wards of the employees of the TATA Company. The administration of the institute is under the Sisters of St. Joseph, who are strict disciplinarians. Affiliated to the ISC Board, the Little Flower School of Jamshedpur follows an academic curriculum that prepares the students for the Indian Certificate of Secondary Education Examination and the Indian School Certificate Examination. The students of the school are also encouraged to participate in competitions. To achieve the holistic development of the personality of the students, the school emphasizes on participation in the extra curricular activities. The school has classes from kindergarten to the higher secondary level.

Little Flower School at Jamshedpur is renowned to be one of the premier Jamshedpur schools that impart education to the students of the city. The school prepares the students to maintain the zeal and continue to serve the people of the community with the knowledge they have acquired.

Last Updated on : March 25, 2016

Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations