State Bank of Mysore Kolkata

State Bank of Mysore is one of the major public sector banks in India. The bank was incorporated in 1913. The bank started its journey with the name Bank of Mysore Ltd.

under the sponsorship of the former Government of Mysore. Late Dr. Sir M. Visvesvaraya led the banking committee of Bank of Mysore Ltd. He was an eminent engineer and respected leader. Later, in the month of March 1960, State Bank of Mysore turned into an affiliate of State Bank of India (SBI). Currently, SBI enjoys 92.33% of its stake. The stocks of State Bank of Mysore are traded in all the major stock exchanges of India such as Chennai, Bangalore, and Mumbai.

About State Bank of Mysore

As on March 31, 2011, State Bank of Mysore features a broad network of 22 extension counters and 707 branches distributed throughout India. The branches include:
  • 4 Industrial Finance branches
  • 5 Small and Medium Enterprises (SME) Branches
  • 6 Specialized Personal Banking Branches
  • 3 Corporate Accounts Branches
  • 3 Government Business branches
  • 10 Agricultural Development Branches
  • 8 Service Branches and 1 Asset Recovery Branch
The bank employs 9926 employees for offering its services.

State Bank of Mysore Location Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
State Bank of Mysore Location Map
Print Email Save Buy Now
*The Map showing State Bank of Mysore Locations in Kolkata, West Bengal.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authencity of the same.

Locations of State Bank of Mysore, Kolkata

State Bank of Mysore, Kolkata has branches in the following locations:

  State Bank of Mysore, Kolkata Branches  

Products and services offered by State Bank of Mysore

State Bank of Mysore provides a comprehensive suite of customized products and solutions to its customers and they are listed below: C & I (Corporate and Institutional) Banking Schemes
  • Corporate Loan
  • Rent Plus
  • Scheme for Traders
  • Handy Loans Scheme
  • SBM School Plus
  • T&C letter for industrial advances
  • Current Account Plus
  • SBM Paryatan Plus
Personal Banking
  • SBM Gagan Mitra
  • Sanjeevini
  • Mybank Samachar
  • Mybank Utsav
  • SBM Car Loan Scheme
  • Mybank Adhyapak
  • Mybank Arakshak
  • Happy Home
  • Loan for site/plot
  • Housing Loans
  • Gnanamitra Education Loan
  • Personal Loan
  • Mortgage Loan
  • Harsha Deposit
  • SBM Tax saver Scheme
  • Power Money
  • Recurring Deposits
  • Term Deposits
  • Reinvestment Deposits
  • Savings Bank Account
  • Dhanavarsha
  • Saral Savings Bank account
  • Multi Option Deposit Scheme
Advances (SME Bkg)

SME Schemes
  • Channel financing to ACC Cement Dealers
  • Reimbursement Facility under Term Loans
  • "Sooryadeepa" Scheme for Financing Solar Home
  • Artisans Credit card (ACC)
  • Stand-by-line of Credit
  • Swarojgar Credit Card scheme
  • Mybank Professional Plus
  • SME Credit Plus
  • Green Auto
  • Mybank Doctor
  • Flexi (SSI) Term Loan
  • Annapurna
  • Rural Employment Generation Programme
  • Laghu Udyami Credit Card Scheme
  • MyBank Sanchari Suvidha
  • Professionals & Self-Employed persons
  • Transport Operators
  • Small Business Enterprises
  • Stree Shakthi package for Women Entrepreneurs
  • Loans to Small Scale Industries
  • Retail Trade - Advances to Retail Traders
NRI Services
  • Remittance facility through SBI, NY
  • Exchange companies with Draft drawing arrangement
  • Money Transfer to India Through Western Union
  • Account opening form for non-resident Indians
  • Correspondent Banks
  • International Banking - Forex services
  • Proforma for foreign currency remittances
Advances (Agri Banking)

Agri. Banking schemes
  • Scheme for financing for cultivation of patchouli
  • Scheme for financing Jatropha plantation
  • Rainwater harvesting for SC/ST farmers
  • Scheme for financing LPG Connections
  • Scheme for financing to tenant farmers
  • Sprinkler Irrigation
  • Produce Marketing Loan (PML)
  • Drip Irrigation
  • Scheme for development of Vanilla
  • Establishment of Bio-Fertiliser Units
  • Solar Photo Voltaic Pumpsets (SPV)
  • Scheme for purchase of land for farming purposes
  • Kisan Chakra Scheme
  • Agriclinics and Agri business centers
  • Gramin Bhandaran Yojana (GBY)
  • Scheme for Combined Harvesters
  • Kisan Credit Card Scheme
  • Kisan Gold Card Scheme

Last Updated on : 08 August 2011

ata -95




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations