Jamshedpur Police Stations

Jamshedpur Police Stations form the backbone of law and order of the city. The police stations in Jamshedpur help to keep the crime rate of the city in control. They are expected to act fast during any emergency situation. Telephone numbers of Jamshedpur police stations should be kept to seek their help in any part of the city.

Some of the police stations of the city and its suburbs along with their telephone numbers are given below:
  • Sakchi Police Station - 431034
  • Sitaramdera Police Station - 431578
  • Wire Less Control - 100
  • Mango Police Station - 461571
  • Azadnagar Police Station - 462572
  • Olidih Police Station - 460571
  • Patamda Police Station - 755315
  • Kamalpur Police Station - 765225
  • Sidhgora Police Station - 212582
  • Telco Police Station - 286041
  • Govindpur Police Station - 285699
  • Burmamines Police Station - 270681
  • Golmuri Police Station - 431570
  • Birsanagar Police Station - 282800
  • Bistupur Police Station - 431029
  • Police Control Room - 431030
  • Ghatshila Police Station - 924-25409(06585)
  • Chakulia Police Station - 06594-33334
  • Moubhandar Police Station - 924-27171(06585)
  • Musabani Police Station - 924-75729(065857)
  • Potka Police Station - 788206
  • Jadugora Police Station - 730345
  • Baharagora Police Station - 06594-24229

Last Updated on 02/07/2013



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations