Track Your Constituency

Neyyattinkara Election Results

Neyyattinkara Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Neyyattinkara Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
19572NeyyattinkaraGENJanardhanan Nair O.MCPI
19602NeyyattinkaraGENP. Narayanan ThampiMPSP
1965132NeyyattinkaraGENG. Chandrasekhara PillaiMINC
1970132NeyyattinkaraGENR. Para Meswaran PillaiMCPM
1977139NeyyattinkaraGENR. Sundaresan Nair MIND
1980139NeyyattinkaraGENR. Sundaresan Nair MIND
1982139NeyyattinkaraGENS. R. ThankarajMJNP
1987139NeyyattinkaraGENS. R. ThankarajMJNP
1991139NeyyattinkaraGENThampanoor RaviMINC
1996139NeyyattinkaraGENThampanoor Ravi MINC
2001139NeyyattinkaraGENThampanoor Ravi MINC
2006139NeyyattinkaraGENV J Thankappan MCPI(M)
2011140NeyyattinkaraGENR SelvarajMCPM

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016




How Many States Have Two-tier Legislature? There are seven states in India having bicameral (two-tier) legislation. Bicameral legislature is a legislative system having two-tier… Read More...
Which State has the Highest Sex Ratio? Kerala has the highest sex ratio. Sex ratio is a valuable source for finding the ratio… Read More...
Which State has the maximum number of Operational SEZs? Tamil Nadu has the maximum numbers of operational SEZs. SEZ – Special Economic Zone –… Read More...

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share