Track Your Constituency

Mizoram Assembly Election Results 2008

1HachhekLALRINMAWIA RALTEIndian National Congress
2DampaLALROBIAKAIndian National Congress
3MamitJOHN ROTLUANGLIANAIndian National Congress
4TuirialHMINGDAILOVA KHIANGTEIndian National Congress
5KolasibP.C. ZORAMSANGLIANAIndian National Congress
6SerluiK. LALRINTHANGAIndian National Congress
7TuivawlR.L.PIANMAWIAIndian National Congress
8ChalfilhCHAWNGTINTHANGAIndian National Congress
9TawiR.LALZIRLIANAIndian National Congress
10Aizawl North-IR.ROMAWIAIndian National Congress
11Aizawl North-IIH.LIANSAILOVAIndian National Congress
12Aizawl North-IIILAL THANZARAIndian National Congress
13Aizawl East-IR.LALRINAWMAIndian National Congress
14Aizawl East-IILALSAWTAIndian National Congress
15Aizawl West-ILALDUHAWMAZoram Nationalist Party
16Aizawl West-IIBRIG. T. SAILOMizoram People's Conference
17Aizawl West-IIIR.SELTHUAMAIndian National Congress
18Aizawl South-IK.LIANTLINGAZoram Nationalist Party
19Aizawl South-IILT.COL. ZOSANGZUALAIndian National Congress
21LengtengH.ROHLUNAIndian National Congress
22TuichangLALRINLIANA SAILOIndian National Congress
23Champhai NorthT.T.ZOTHANSANGAIndian National Congress
24Champhai SouthJH.ROTHUAMAIndian National Congress
25East TuipuiB.LALTHLENGLIANAMizo National Front
26SerchhipLALTHANHAWLAIndian National Congress
27TuikumK. LIANZUALAIndian National Congress
28HrangturzoLALTHANSANGAMizoram People's Conference
29South TuipuiLALTHANHAWLAIndian National Congress
30Lunglei NorthPC LALTHANLIANAIndian National Congress
31Lunglei EastJOSEPH LALHIMPUIAIndian National Congress
32Lunglei WestDR. R. LALTHANGLIANAMizo National Front
33Lunglei SouthS. LALDINGLIANAIndian National Congress
34ThorangZODINTLUANGAIndian National Congress
35West TuipuiNIHAR KANTI CHAKMAIndian National Congress
36TuichawngNIRUPAM CHAKMAIndian National Congress
37Lawngtlai WestC. RAMHLUNAMizo National Front
38Lawngtlai EastH. ZOTHANGLIANAIndian National Congress
39SaihaS. HIATOIndian National Congress
40PalakP.P. THAWLAMaraland Democratic Front

Mizoram Assembly Polls 2008(Results)
03 32 05

Last Updated on 07/06/2011



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations