Top B.Sc Colleges in Mumbai

Location Map of Top B.Sc Colleges in Mumbai


List of Top Science Colleges in Mumbai

KeywordsAddressEmail / Website
Seth G.S. Medical College, MumbaiAcharya Donde Marg, Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400012, Indiawebsitecontact@kem.edu

www.kem.edu
Jamnalal Bajaj Institute Of Management StudiesH.T. Parekh Marg, Backbay Reclamation Road No. 3, Churchgate, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400020, Indiaweb@jbims.edu

www.jbims.edu
Topiwala National Medical CollegeDr. A.L. Nair Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra - , Indiadeannt@vsnl.net (Dean's office), dean@tnmcnair.com (Dean's office), deantnmcmumbai@gmail.com (Education Dept.), administrator@tnmcnair.com (Website administrator)

www.tnmcnair.com/
Vidya Vikas Universal CollegeOpp Bansi Snacks, Chincholi Bunder Road Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400064, Indiawww.vvuniversal.edu.in
Mithibai College Of ArtsBhaktivedant Marg, Vile Parle, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400056, Indiawww.mithibai.svkm.ac.in/
Mahatma Gandhi Mission Institute Of Health Sciences (M.G.M.)Post Box- 06, MGM Educational Campus, Sector 18, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 410209, Indiamgmuniversity@mgmuhs.com, mgmuniversity@yahoo.co.in

www.mgmuhs.com
International Institute For Population Sciences (IIPS), Mumbai, Maharashtra - , Indiaregistrar@iips.net/ registraroffice@iips.net

www.iipsindia.org
Sanpada College Of Commerce And TechnologySector- 2, Plot No. 3, 4, 5, Behind Sanpada Railway Station Sanpada, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400705, Indiawww.oes.ac.in/scct
Tata Institute Of Fundamental ResearchHomi Bhabha Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400005, Indiawww.tifr.res.in/
Sophia College For WomenBhulabhai Desai Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400026, Indiasophiacollegemumbai@gmail.com / info@sophiacollegemumbai.com

www.sophiacollegemumbai.com
Ismail Yusuf College Of Arts Science And CommerceJogeshwari East, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400060, Indiawww.iyc.ac.in/
Elphinstone College#156, M.G.Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400032, Indiawww.elphinstonecollege.in
V.G. Vaze College Of ArtsMithagar Road, Mulund(East), Mumbai, Maharashtra - , Indiawww.vazecollege.net
Lala Lajpatrai Institute Of ManagementLala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400034, Indiainfo@llim.edu

www.llim.edu
Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala CollegeOpp. Railway Station Ghatkopar(West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400086, Indiaumukundan@hotmail.com

www.rjcollege.edu.in
Zee Institute Of Creative Art (ZICA)21 Shanti Plaza, Sector 11, Abv. SBI, Station Road, Mira Road (east)Thane., Mumbai, Maharashtra - 401107, Indiawww.zica.org
V.E.S. College Of ArtsSindhi Society, Chembur, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400071, Indiavesinfo@vesasc.org

www.ves.net.in/
Kishinchand Chellaram College Of Arts Commerce And Science124, Dinshaw Wachha Road Churchgate, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400020, Indiakccollege@rediffmail.com

www.kccollege.org.in/
Indian Institute Of Technology - IIT BombayPowai, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400076, Indiajeeadv@iitb.ac.in

www.iitb.ac.in
Sir Vithaldas Thackersey College Of Home Science (SVT)Near S.N.D.T. Women's University Juhu Road, Santacruz (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400049, Indiasvtcollegehomescience@yahoo.co.in

www.svt.ac.in/
Kelkar Education Trust's V.G.Vaze College Of ArtsMithagar Road, Mulund, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400065, Indiawww.vazecollege.net/contact.html
Heritage Institute Of Hotel And Tourism44, 1st Floor, A.C. Market, Tardeo, Mumbai, Maharashtra - , Indiainfo@hihtworld.com

www.hihtworld.com/mumbai/
Thakur College Of Science And CommerceThakur Village, Kandivali-E, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400101, Indiaprincipal@tcsc.org.in, For any help or personal query: helpdesk@tcsc.org.in

www.tcsc.org.in/
Maharashtra College Of Arts, Science and Commerce246-A, Jehangir Boman Behram Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400008, Indiaprin.maharashtracasc08@yahoo.com

www.maharashtracollege.org


Last Updated on : March 10, 2016

List of Colleges in Mumbai
B Ed CollegesMedical CollegesEngineering CollegesPolytechnic Colleges
BBA CollegesArts collegesMass Communication CollegesScience Colleges
BCA CollegesB Pharma CollegesMBA CollegesAnimation Colleges
Hotel Management CollegesCommerce Colleges 


What summer fruit is almost 92% water? What summer fruit is almost 92% water?Amazon Special Quiz - Summer Edition, Options to the question - What summer fruit is almost 92% water? Mango Banana Watermelon Apple Answer- Watermelon is the summer fruit with almost… Read More...
2021 Bihar Board 12th Result (BSEB Intermediate) Tomorrow at 3PM, Check link- onlinebseb.in or biharboardonline.bihar.gov.in 2021 Bihar Board 12th Result (BSEB Intermediate) Tomorrow at 3PM, Check link- onlinebseb.in or biharboardonline.bihar.gov.inBihar Board 12th Result 2021 will be declared by Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB) Patna on 26th March 2021 at 3 pm. Bihar Board 12th Result will be released online,… Read More...
National Symbols of India and Their Meaning - Animal, Bird, Emblem, Fruit, Flower, Tree, Sport National Symbols of India and Their Meaning - Animal, Bird, Emblem, Fruit, Flower, Tree, Sport National symbols of India depict the country‚Äôs image and have been chosen very carefully. The national animal, tiger symbolises power; the national… Read More...
Which Country is India Helping to Build the Shahtoot Dam? Which Country is India Helping to Build the Shahtoot Dam?13 March 2021, Amazon Quiz - Which country is India helping to build the Shahtoot Dam? - Nepal - Myanmar - Maldives - Afghanistan The answer is Afghanistan. India is… Read More...