Kamrup Metropolitan Tehsil Map

Tehsil Map of Kamrup Metropolitan

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Tehsil Map of Kamrup Metropolitan Kamrup Darrang Marigaon Karbi Anglong MEGHALAYA
Print Email Save Buy Now 
*Map highlights the name and location of all the tehsils in Kamrup Metropolitan district, Assam. Disclaimer

  Major Tehsils of Assam  
Cachar Tehsil Map Baksa Tehsil Map Barpeta Tehsil Map Dhemaji Tehsil Map
Cachar Tehsil MapBaksa Tehsil MapBarpeta Tehsil MapDhemaji Tehsil Map
Dibrugarh Tehsil Map Dima Hasao Tehsil Map Kamrup Metropolitan Tehsil Map Karbi Anglong Tehsil Map
Dibrugarh Tehsil MapDima Hasao Tehsil MapKamrup Metropolitan Tehsil MapKarbi Anglong Tehsil Map
   more tehsils of Assam >>

List of Taluk in Kamrup Metropolitan District

Taluk NameTotal (Rural + Urban) Population (2001) in NumberPin Code
Guwahati (M. C)809,895781001
North Guwahati65,813781030

Last Updated on : August 26, 2015