Central Armed Police Forces- Components and Recruitment
By My India |
Full size is 669 × 350 pixels

Central Armed Police Forces- Components and Recruitment

Central Armed Police Forces is a nomenclature of mainly seven security forces which guard the borders of the nation. It includes Assam Rifles (AR), Border Security Force (BSF), Security Force (CISF), Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP), National Security Guard (NSG), and Shashastra Seema Bal (SSB).

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations