State legislative assembly elections are being held in Punjab, Uttar Pradesh (UP), Uttarakhand, Manipur, and Goa. The elections held in these states have been largely peaceful and two phases of polls - the final phases in both Uttar Pradesh and Manipur remain to be held on March 11 (apart from supplementary polls in UP on…Read More