India and Australia will be playing a limited over series from 24th Feb in India. The limited over series constitutes of two T20s and five ODIs. Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah and KL Rahul are back in the India squad. While Kohli and Bumrah are back from a break, KL Rahul is back after his suspension.…Read More