Release Date: 5th September 2014 Starring: Priyanka Chopra, Darshan Kumaar, Sunil Thapa, Minakkshi Kalitaa, Zachary Coffin, Shishir Sharma Directed By: Omung Kumar Music: Shashi Suman Duration: 2 hours 5 Minutes India is like a repository of talent where thousands of stars are waiting for their turn to bring glory to the nation. Unfortunately, only…Read More