In a year, 24 ekadashi are observed and out of these the Nirjala Ekadashi is the most sacred one. Nirjala Ekadashi is dedicated to Lord Vishnu, so all the pujas performed on this day are for Him to seek His blessings. Nirjala means water-less and as per Hindu calendar Nirjala Ekadashi falls on the eleventh…Read More