Telangana is the 29th State of India, officially formed on 2nd June 2014 with Hyderabad as its historic permanent capital. Telangana Rashtra Samithi party secured a majority in the first elections in the state and Kalvakuntla Chandrashekhar Rao became the first chief minister of Telangana. History Erstwhile Andhra Pradesh (Existing from 1956-2014) consisted of three…Read More