Post Results: In the state Assembly elections 2020, Vishesh Ravi of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from Karol Bagh with a vote margin of over 67,494 votes. He was contesting election against Yogender Chandoliya of Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP). Key Facts of Karol Bagh Assembly Constituency and its Top Candidates for Delhi Assembly Election: Karol…Read More