Release Date: 19th September 2014 Starring: Sonam Kapoor, Fawad Khan, Kirron Kher, Ratna Pathak, Prosenjit Chatterjee, Aamir Raza Hussain Directed by: Shashank Ghosh Music: Sneha Khanwalkar Duration: 2 hours 12 minutes Executing the task of remaking a classic can really be a hard nut to crack! At least that is what we have learnt from…Read More