In my second article on the ensuing Champion’s Trophy I shall today take a look at the Pakistan side. The squad assembled by arguably one of the most mercurial sides in world cricket for this tournament looks like this:   Misbah ul Haq(C), Mohammad Hafeez, Junaid Khan, Imran Farhat, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Asad Ali,…Read More