Post Results: In the state Assembly elections 2020, Akhilesh Pati Tripathi of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from Model Town with a vote margin of over 52,665 votes i.e. 52.58%. He was contesting election against Kapil Mishra of Bhartiya Janata Party. Key Facts of Model Town Assembly Constituency and its Top Candidates for Delhi Assembly…Read More