Release Date: 12th September 2014 Starring: Deepika Pdukone, Arjun Kapoor, Dimple Kapadia, Naseeruddiin Shah, Pankaj Kapur, Ranveer Singh (Guest appearance) Directed By: Homi Adajania Music: Sachin-Jigar, Mathias Duplessy Duration: 1 hour 45 minutes There is a reason why simplicity is said to be the ultimate sophistication! Often simple things leave such an august impact that…Read More