The Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) was founded in 1925 by Dr. K. B. Hedgewar from Nagpur, with an aim to unite Hindus. He was the one who took the RSS to a considerable network across India. M. S. Golwarkar was then nominated as a successor to Mr Hedgewar in 1940, who held the charge for…Read More