Post Results: In the state Assembly elections 2020, Raaj Kumar Anand of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from Patel Nagar with a vote margin of over 73,463 votes i.e. 60.81%. He was contesting election against Pravesh Ratn of Bhartiya Janata Party. Key Facts of Patel Nagar Assembly Constituency and its Top Candidates for Delhi Assembly…Read More