Post Results: In the state Assembly elections 2020, Manish Sisodia of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from Patparganj with a vote margin of over 70,163 votes. He was contesting election against Ravinder Singh Negi of Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) Patparganj Key Facts and its Top Candidates for Delhi Assembly Election Patparganj Assembly Constituency is known…Read More