Home/ Phase I

Phase I

April 11, 2019
91 Parliamentry Seats Get Inked

7:49 PM Final Voter Turnout Disclosed: The final voter turnout has been disclosed for phase 1 of the polls. Chhattisgarh records 56%, Telangana 60%, Andaman and Nicobar 70.67, Sikkim 69%, Assam 68%, Tripura 81.8%, Nagaland 78%, Andhra Pradesh 66%, Manipur 78.2%, Uttarakhand 57.85%, Jammu and Kashmir 54.49%, Mizoram 66%. ***** 7:45 PM Polling Ended Unexpectedly in Some Constituencies in J&K: Polling in seats of Baramulla and Jammu ended unexpectedly due to the acts of violence, [...]Read More

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations