The race for the Presidential elections, 2017, has begun. The battle lines have been drawn to occupy the Rashtrapati Bhavan, and this time we have two Dalit leaders racing towards the finishing line. The NDA Government has nominated Ram Nath Kovind, while the opposition, UPA, is backing Meira Kumar. There is only one thing confirmed…Read More