Bye-elections were held in Rajasthan for 3 seats. The election was held in Ajmer and Alwar for 2 seats of Lok Sabha Constituency and 1 for the Mandalgarh Assembly Seat. The result was declared on February 1, which turned out to be a huge blow for the ruling BJP Government. In Alwar, Karan Singh Yadav…Read More