Post Results: In the state Assembly elections 2020, Bandana Kumari of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from Shalimar Bagh with a vote margin of over 57,707 votes. He was contesting election against Rekha Gupta of Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP). Key Facts of Shalimar Bagh Assembly Constituency and its Top Candidates for Delhi Assembly Election: Shalimar…Read More