India has released the third list of 30 new cities for the Smart City Project. These include the capital cities of Kerala, Gujarat, Bihar, Uttarakhand, Karnataka, Himachal Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Mizoram, Sikkim and the new capital of Chhattisgarh, Naya Raipur. 30 cities made it to the final list while 45 had contested…Read More