Post Results: In the  state Assembly elections 2020, Jarmnail Singh of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from Tilak Nagar with a vote margin of over 28,029 votes. He was contesting against Bhartiya Janata Party's Rajiv Babbar. Key Facts of Tilak Nagar Assembly Constituency and its Top Candidates for Delhi Assembly Election: Tilak Nagar assembly constituency…Read More