Across Uttar Pradesh, if the Samajwadi Party’s “Kaam Bolta Hai” slogan has to submit to the voters’ acceptability test in real terms, it is in the state’s all 12 districts, stretching from Lucknow to Etawah, from Mainpuri to Sitapur, and others. Regarded as the SP’s bastion, the area witnessed only over 61 percent turnout in…Read More