Indian Premier League is all set to begin in the first week of April. The 11th season of cricket extravaganza is geared up to enthrall millions of cricket fans all over the world. This year's IPL will have 8 teams contesting to win the tournament, as first IPL winners Rajasthan Royal and two-time winners…Read More