Track Your Constituency
Assam Election: Why did the Congress lose?   |   Puducherry Election: Why did the AINRC lose?   |   Kerala Elections: Why did the LDF win?   |   West Bengal Elections: TMC come back in West Bengal   |   Tamil Nadu Elections: Why did AIADMK win?

Chathannoor Election Results

Chathannoor Assembly Election Live Results

Winner Candidate : G.S.Jayalal by 34407 votes

Chathannoor Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Chathannoor Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
1965119ChathannoorGENThankanppan PillaiMIND
1967119ChathannoorGENP . RavindranMCPI
1970119ChathannoorGENP. RavidranMCPI

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016