Track Your Constituency

Delhi Election Results

Delhi Assembly Election Results 2020

48 8 12 15 24 30 18 23 63 19 50 52 42 35 32 44 67 37 2 43 11 40 47 70 20 31 26 60 46 65 36 29 41 9 6 34 61 33 66 16 51 14 68 64 13 54 5 7 49 58 38 38 59 27 25 53 17 1 45 10 39 56 3 22 55 21 28 69 4 57 62 LEGEND Assembly Boundary State Boundary DELHI Assembly Constituency Map
*Map showing Delhi Election Results 2020. Disclaimer

Dehli Assembly Election Results 2020

Party NameWon
Aam Adami Party62
Bharatiya Janata Party8
Indian National Congress0

Delhi Constituencies Wise Election Results 2020

A.C No.A.C NameWinner NameWinner PartyRunner Up NameRunner Up PartyMargin
1NarelaSharad KumarAam Aadmi PartyNeel Daman KhatriBharatiya Janata Party17429
2BurariSanjeev JhaAam Aadmi PartyShailendra KumarJanata Dal (United)88158
3TimarpurDilip PandeyAam Aadmi PartySurinder Pal Singh (BITTOO)Bharatiya Janata Party24144
4Adarsh NagarPawan SharmaAam Aadmi PartyRaj Kumar BhatiaBharatiya Janata Party1589
5BadliAjesh YadavAam Aadmi PartyVijay Kumar BhagatBharatiya Janata Party29123
6RithalaMohinder GoyalAam Aadmi PartyManish ChaudharyBharatiya Janata Party13873
7Bawana(Sc)Jai BhagwanAam Aadmi PartyRavinder KumarBharatiya Janata Party11526
8MundkaDharampal LakraAam Aadmi PartyAzad SinghBharatiya Janata Party19158
9KirariRituraj GovindAam Aadmi PartyAnil JhaBharatiya Janata Party5654
10Sultanpur Majra(Sc)Mukesh Kumar AhlawatAam Aadmi PartyRam Chander ChawriyaBharatiya Janata Party48052
11Nangloi JatRaghuvinder ShokeenAam Aadmi PartySuman LataBharatiya Janata Party11624
12Mangol Puri(Sc)Rakhi BirlaAam Aadmi PartyKaram Singh KarmaBharatiya Janata Party30116
13RohiniVijender KumarBharatiya Janata PartyRajesh Nama BansiwalaAam Aadmi Party12648
14Shalimar BaghBandana KumariAam Aadmi PartyRekha GuptaBharatiya Janata Party3440
15Shakur BastiSatyendar JainAam Aadmi PartyDr. S. C. VatsBharatiya Janata Party7592
16Tri NagarPreeti TomarAam Aadmi PartyTilak Ram GuptaBharatiya Janata Party10710
17WazirpurRajesh GuptaAam Aadmi PartyDr. Mahender NagpalBharatiya Janata Party11690
18Model TownAkhilesh Pati TripathiAam Aadmi PartyKapil MishraBharatiya Janata Party11133
19Sadar BazarSom DuttAam Aadmi PartyJai Parkash (J.P)Bharatiya Janata Party25644
20Chandni ChowkParlad Singh SawhneyAam Aadmi PartySuman Kumar GuptaBharatiya Janata Party29584
21Matia MahalShoaib IqbalAam Aadmi PartyRavinder GuptaBharatiya Janata Party50241
22BallimaranImran HussainAam Aadmi PartyLataBharatiya Janata Party36172
23Karol Bagh(Sc)Vishesh RaviAam Aadmi PartyYogender ChandoliyaBharatiya Janata Party31760
24Patel Nagar(Sc)Raaj Kumar AnandAam Aadmi PartyPravesh RatnBharatiya Janata Party30935
25Moti NagarShiv Charan GoelAam Aadmi PartySubhash SachdevaBharatiya Janata Party14072
26Madipur(Sc)Girish SoniAam Aadmi PartyKailash SanklaBharatiya Janata Party22719
27Rajouri GardenA Dhanwati Chandela AAam Aadmi PartyRamesh KhannaBharatiya Janata Party22972
28Hari NagarRaj Kumari DhillonAam Aadmi PartyTajinder Pal Singh BaggaBharatiya Janata Party20131
29Tilak NagarJarnail SinghAam Aadmi PartyRajiv BabbarBharatiya Janata Party28029
30JanakpuriRajesh RishiAam Aadmi PartyAshish SoodBharatiya Janata Party14917
31VikaspuriMahinder YadavAam Aadmi PartySanjay SinghBharatiya Janata Party42058
32Uttam NagarNaresh BalyanAam Aadmi PartyKrishan GahlotBharatiya Janata Party19759
33DwarkaVinay MishraAam Aadmi PartyParduymn RajputBharatiya Janata Party14387
34MatialaGulab SinghAam Aadmi PartyRajesh GahlotBharatiya Janata Party28075
35NajafgarhKailash GahlotAam Aadmi PartyAjeet Singh KharkhariBharatiya Janata Party6231
36BijwasanBhupinder Singh JoonAam Aadmi PartySat Prakash RanaBharatiya Janata Party753
37PalamBhavna GaurAam Aadmi PartyVijay PanditBharatiya Janata Party32765
38Delhi CanttVirender Singh KadianAam Aadmi PartyManish SinghBharatiya Janata Party10590
39Rajinder NagarRaghav ChadhaAam Aadmi PartySardar R P SinghBharatiya Janata Party20058
40New DelhiArvind KejriwalAam Aadmi PartySunil Kumar YadavBharatiya Janata Party21697
41JangpuraPraveen KumarAam Aadmi PartyImpreet Singh BakshiBharatiya Janata Party16063
42Kasturba NagarMadan LalAam Aadmi PartyRavinder ChoudhryBharatiya Janata Party3165
43Malviya NagarSomnath BhartiAam Aadmi PartyShailender SinghBharatiya Janata Party18144
44R K PuramPramila TokasAam Aadmi PartyAnil Kumar SharmaBharatiya Janata Party10369
45MehrauliNaresh YadavAam Aadmi PartyKusum KhatriBharatiya Janata Party18161
46ChhatarpurKartar Singh TanwarAam Aadmi PartyBrahm Singh TanwarBharatiya Janata Party3720
47Deoli(Sc)Prakash @ Prakash JarwalAam Aadmi PartyArvind KumarBharatiya Janata Party40173
48Ambedkar Nagar(Sc)Ajay DuttAam Aadmi PartyKhushiram ChunarBharatiya Janata Party28327
49Sangam ViharDinesh MohaniyaAam Aadmi PartyShiv Charan Lal GuptaJanata Dal (United)42522
50Greater KailashSaurabh BharadwajAam Aadmi PartyShikha RoyBharatiya Janata Party16809
51KalkajiAtishiAam Aadmi PartyDharambir SinghBharatiya Janata Party11393
52TughlakabadSahiramAam Aadmi PartyVikram BidhuriBharatiya Janata Party13758
53BadarpurRamvir Singh BidhuriBharatiya Janata PartyRam Singh NetajiAam Aadmi Party3719
54OkhlaAmanatullah KhanAam Aadmi PartyBraham SinghBharatiya Janata Party71827
55Trilokpuri(Sc)Rohit KumarAam Aadmi PartyKiranBharatiya Janata Party12486
56Kondli(Sc)Kuldeep KumarAam Aadmi PartyRaj KumarBharatiya Janata Party17907
57PatparganjManish SisodiaAam Aadmi PartyRavinder Singh NegiBharatiya Janata Party3207
58Laxmi NagarAbhay VermaBharatiya Janata PartyNitin TyagiAam Aadmi Party880
59Vishwas NagarOm Prakash SharmaBharatiya Janata PartyDeepak SinglaAam Aadmi Party16457
60Krishna NagarS. K. Bagga (ADVOCATE)Aam Aadmi PartyDr. Anil GoyalBharatiya Janata Party3995
61Gandhi NagarAnil Kumar BajpaiBharatiya Janata PartyNaveen ChaudharyAam Aadmi Party6079
62ShahdaraRam Niwas GoelAam Aadmi PartySanjay GoyalBharatiya Janata Party5294
63Seema Puri(Sc)Rajendra Pal GautamAam Aadmi PartySant LalLok Jan Shakti Party56108
64Rohtas NagarJitender MahajanBharatiya Janata PartySarita SinghAam Aadmi Party13241
65SeelampurAbdul RehmanAam Aadmi PartyKaushal Kumar MishraBharatiya Janata Party36920
66GhondaAjay MahawarBharatiya Janata PartyShridutt SharmaAam Aadmi Party28370
67BabarpurGopal RaiAam Aadmi PartyNaresh GaurBharatiya Janata Party33062
68Gokalpur(Sc)Surendra KumarAam Aadmi PartyRanjeet SinghBharatiya Janata Party19488
69MustafabadHaji YunusAam Aadmi PartyJagdish PradhanBharatiya Janata Party20704
70Karawal NagarMohan Singh BishtBharatiya Janata PartyDurgesh PathakAam Aadmi Party8223

Last Updated on : February 12, 2020



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations