Track Your Constituency

Rajouri Garden Election Results

Current Sitting MLA of Rajouri Garden Vidhan Sabha Constituency

A.C. NumberNameSitting MLA
27Rajouri GardenJarnail Singh (AAP)

List of Winning MLA's from Rajouri Garden Till Date
YearAC No.AC NameCategoryWinnerSexPartyVotesRunner-UPSexPartyVotes
197717Rajouri GardenGENHarbhagwan Arora MJNP17746Hari SinghMINC10875
198317Rajouri GardenGENSubhash Arya MBJP17074H.P. MalhotraMINC15925
199315Rajouri GardenGENAjay MakanMINC28075Manohar Lal KumarMBJP24524
199815Rajouri GardenGENAjay MakanMINC36060Sashi Prabha AryaFBJP16763
200315Rajouri GardenGENAjay MakanMINC39515Sarabjit SinghMBJP15028
2004By PollsRajouri GardenGENRamesh Lamba MINC 19193Ramesh KhannaMBJP 15544
200827Rajouri GardenGENA Dayanand ChandilaMINC31130Avtar Singh Hit MSAD(M) 31084
201327Rajouri GardenGENManjinder Singh SirsaMSAD41721A Dhanwati ChandelaFINC30713
201527Rajouri GardenGENJarnail SinghMAAP54916Manjinder Singh SirsaMSAD44880

  List of the Assembly Constituencies in Delhi  
Const. No.ConstituencyConst. No.ConstituencyConst. No.Constituency
1Narela25Moti Nagar48Ambedkar Nagar (SC)
2 Burari26 Madipur (SC)49 Sangam Vihar
3 Timarpur27 Rajouri Garden50 Greater Kailash
4 Adarsh Nagar28 Hari Nagar51 Kalkaji
5 Badli29 Tilak Nagar52 Tughlakabad
6 Rithala30 Janakpuri53 Badarpur
7 Bawana (SC)31 Vikaspuri54 Okhla
8 Mundka32 Uttam Nagar55 Trilokpuri (SC)
9 Kirari33 Dwarka56 Kondli (SC)
10 Sultan Pur Majra (SC)34 Matiala57 Patparganj
11 Nangloi Jat35 Najafgarh58 Laxmi Nagar
12 Mangol Puri (SC)36Bijwasan59 Vishwas Nagar
13 Rohini37 Palam60 Krishna Nagar
14 Shalimar Bagh38 Delhi Cantt61 Gandhi Nagar
15 Shakur Basti39 Rajinder Nagar62 Shahdara
16 Tri Nagar40 New Delhi63 Seemapuri (SC)
17 Wazirpur41 Jangpura64 Rohtas Nagar
18 ModelTown42 Kasturba Nagar65 Seelam Pur
19 Sadar Bazar43 Malviya Nagar66 Ghonda
20 Chandni Chowk44 R.K. Puram67 Babarpur
21 Matia Mahal45 Mehrauli68 Gokalpur (SC)
22 Ballimaran46 Chhatarpur69 Mustafabad
23 Karol Bagh (SC)47Deoli (SC)70 Karawal Nagar
24Patel Nagar (SC)   

Updated as on February 11, 2015
New Update due on February 2019



Which Are The Worst Polluted Indian Cities? India for years has been striving to improve its air quality in urban areas, which takes a massive toll on the health of millions of its residents. Every year, a number of its cities… Read More...
Which state of India has given maximum number of Indian cricket captains? The state of Maharashtra has seen the maximum number of players went onto represent India. Maharashtra has been a home to many famous Bollywood celebrities but this state… Read More...
Which State Has Given the Highest Number of Prime Ministers? Uttar Pradesh has given India the maximum number of Prime Ministers. There have been 14 Prime Ministers of the country so far, and eight of them have been from Uttar Pradesh… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations