Track Your Constituency

LIVE Bhagwanpur (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Bhagwanpur (SC)

Assembly Constituency Map of Bhagwanpur (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Result 2022 - check final result of all Uttarakhand constituencies Click here

Bhagwanpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
28BhagwanpurMamta RakeshIndian National CongressSubodh RakeshBahujan Samaj Party4811

Bhagwanpur By-Election Results 2015

WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner up SexPartyVoteVote Margin
Mamta RakeshFINC59205Rajpal SinghMBJP2229636909

Bhagwanpur 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
28BhagwanpurMamta RakeshIndian National Congress44882Subodh RakeshBharatiya Janata Party423692513

Last Updated on : March 11, 2022